contactkcpp@kcmo.org 816-513-9821

Main Shelter: 4400 Raytown Rd. Kansas City, MO

Zona Rosa: 8721 N. Stoddard Ave. Kansas City, MO

Petco: 11620 W. 95th St. Overland Park, KS

Our Zona Rosa Adoption Center has relocated to our new storefront located at 8721 N. Stoddard Ave.

It is still within the Zone Rosa shopping center, next to Draftcade. We look forward to your visit to our new location!

Kansas City, MO
Animal Shelter

(Main Shelter Location)
4400 Raytown Rd
Kansas City, MO 64129
Map

816-513-9821
(due to high volume of calls, leave a message and someone will return your call)
contactkcpp@kcmo.org

Hours:
Mon–Sat: 12pm to 6pm
Sun: 12pm to 5pm


Zona Rosa Adoption Center

8721 N. Stoddard Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64153
Map

816-587-0224
contactkcpp@kcmo.org

Hours:
Mon–Wed: 10am to 6pm
Thu–Sat: 10am to 7pm
Sun: Noon to 6pm


Petco Adoption Center

11620 W. 95th St.
Overland Park, KS 66214
Map

913-438-9740
contactkcpp@kcmo.org

Hours:
Mon–Fri: 11am to 7pm
Sat: 10am to 7pm
Sun: 11am to 6pm


Petco Cat Adoption Program

Along with our Petco Adoption Center, KC Pet Project now has adoptable cats in 9 metro area Petco stores.

View a list of our Petco Cat Habitat Locations

Contact

  • Please write in any additional information. Please re-type your email address in this box if you do add any additional information (in case the comment is flagged for any reason and we can't reach you!)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Departments

bars

Adoptions
Contact@kcmo.org

Foster
Fostering@kcmo.org

Marketing/Media
Tori.Fugate@kcmo.org

Development/Donations
Marie.Dispenza@kcmo.org

Volunteer
Alyssa.Willett@kcmo.org

Third Party Events & Educational Outreach
Brooke.Hass@kcmo.org